Advancing Our Vision


Under the guidance and direction of experienced leaders, Peterson Companies has been focused on delivering exceptional properties that enhance and reshape local communities since 1965.

Executive Team

Milton V. Peterson

In Memorium

Jon M. Peterson

Chief Executive Officer

Rick Peterson

William E. Peterson

Chairman of the Investment Board

Jim Vecchiarelli

James J. Vecchiarelli

Chief Financial Officer

Nancy McGrath

Nancy Zabriskie McGrath

General Counsel

Taylor Chess

Taylor O. Chess

President, Development

Bill Smith

William C. Smith

President, Commercial

Paul S. Weinschenk

President, Retail

Kent Digby

Kent S. Digby

Executive Vice President, National Harbor

Stuart Prince

Stuart S. Prince

Executive Vice President, Residential

Jim Mertz

Senior Vice President, Self-Storage

Dan Martin

Senior Vice President, Finance

Garry Witt

Senior Vice President/General Counsel, Retail

Janice Algie

Vice President, Human Resources

Joe Ciardiello

Vice President, Tax

Adam Cook

Managing Director, Development

Kimli Cross

Vice President, Leasing, Retail

Kevin Donohoe

Vice President, Property Management, Commercial

Richard Doyle

Vice President, Retail

Pete Dunn

Vice President, Commercial

Howard Jensen

Vice President, Leasing, Commercial

Josh Levine

Vice President, IT

Wendy Pfiester

Vice President, Commercial

Kelly Price

Vice President, Asset Management, Retail

Joanna Rothermel

Vice President, Marketing

Tom Scavone

Vice President, Asset Management, Commercial

Cindy Singer

Vice President, Accounting

Sign Up
For Updates