Contact

Main Office
12500 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, Virginia 22033
703-227-2000
703-631-6481 Fax

Human Resources
Janice Algie - jalgie@petersoncos.com

Office Development
Bill Smith - bsmith@petersoncos.com

Office Leasing
Howard Jensen - hjensen@petersoncos.com

Office Property Management
Kevin Donohoe - kdonohoe@petersoncos.com

Marketing & Communications
Angela Sweeney - asweeney@petersoncos.com

Development
Taylor Chess - tchess@petersoncos.com

Residential Development
Stuart Prince - sprince@petersoncos.com

Retail
Paul Weinschenk - pweinschenk@petersoncos.com

Retail Leasing
Andrew Kabat - akabat@petersoncos.com

Retail Property Management
Kelly Price- kprice@petersoncos.com